Es lebe Elektro

So I made this Electro Mix recently, basically for training, to have some nice music in background. But as many people liked my last mix, I’ll put it online for download. Don’t expect any fancy transitions as I did this with a program intended for live mixeing.

Anyway, it’s really good Electro House Music, so I hope you enjoy 🙂

Es lebe Elektro - Cover
(I made this fancy cover which actually took longer than making the mix)

Download here (192kbps mp3)

Or if you want to save bandwidth:

128kbps mp3
92kbps mp3PRO


  1. David Guetta – Delirious (Laidback Luke Mix)
  2. Starkillers – Big Bass (3.2 Mix)
  3. Dj Antoine Vs Player & Remady feat MC Roby Rob – Work this Pussy
  4. Guru Josh Project – Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Re-Edit)
  5. Michael Mind feat. Manfred Manns Earth Band – Blinded By The Light
  6. Hipp-E & Dj Dan – Bangin On Ya System (Matteo Dimarr Remix)
  7. Heiko und Maiko – Techno Rock (Elektro Energetischer Mix)
  8. DJ Tom – Rock On (Mondo remix)
  9. DJ Gollum feat. Felixx – Fairytale gone bad (Lars Electro Remix)
  10. Jamie Fisher – just be good to me (2006 sunrise Mix)
  11. Dave Darell – Freeloader (Spencer & Hill Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.